Acc. Helmy Zayed Chairman Of Board
Acc. Alaa Mhamed Mohamed Executive Managing Director
CHE. Ahmed Abdel Karim Managing Director For Technical Affairs
Eng Hatim Mahmoud Ahmed Member Food Industries Company
CHE. Hassan Gaber Mohamed Member  Sugar Factory Company
Mr. Tarek Mohamed Rashad Member National Bank of Egypt
Mr. Khaled Hashim Hassn Member National Bank of Egypt
 Mrs. Zinab Mostaqeem Alsayid Member National Investment Bank
En. Khaled Younis Mohamed Member National Investment Bank
Dr. Amr Ebrahiem Aly Member Ministry Of Public Busines Sector
Mr. Walid Mohamed Zakria Member Misr Insurance Company
Mr. Mohamed Mohamed Shafek Member Misr Life Insurance
En. Mohamed Asad Khalel Member Expert